Share
Share this product
Add your review
Review WOOOD Federal sidetable metal antique brass

WOOOD Federal sidetable metal antique brass

€129,00
Subtle sidetable with an elegant look Iron with an antique brass finish Slim design H 79 cm x W 145 cm x D 30 cm This elegant sidetable Federal from the collection of the Dutch brand BePureHome is made of iron with an antique brass finish. The side table
delivery time on request
Description

Subtle sidetable with elegant appearance
Iron with an antique brass finish
Slim design
H 79 cm x W 145 cm x D 30 cm

This elegant sidetable Federal from the collection of the Dutch brand BePureHome is made of iron with an antique brass finish. The side table is wide (145 cm) and therefore has several shelves. Enough space for a few good accessories!

The space between the lower small shelves (WxD: 36x60 cm) and the upper table of the side table is 62 cm. The lower shelves are 14 cm above the ground. The width of the middle part of the sidetable (space between the small boards) is 67 cm.

The Federal sidetable has shelves of 1.5 cm thick. The tray has a carrying weight of 15 kg and the smaller boards have a carrying weight of 5 kg per board. For hard floors, place felt gliders under the legs. This prevents damage to the floor. Federal is supplied as a simple construction kit with clear assembly instructions.

Teilen
Dieses Produkt teilen
Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
Review HOLZ Federal Sidetable Metall Antik Messing

HOLZ Federal Sidetable Metall Antik Messing

€129,00
Dezenter Beistelltisch mit elegantem Look Eisen mit antikem Messingfinish Schlankes Design H 79 cm x B 145 cm x T 30 cm Dieser elegante Beistelltisch Federal aus der Kollektion der niederländischen Marke BePureHome besteht aus Eisen mit antikem Messingfin
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage
Beschreibung

Dezenter Beistelltisch mit elegantem Aussehen
Eisen mit antikem Messingfinish
Schlankes Design
H 79 cm x B 145 cm x T 30 cm

Dieser elegante Beistelltisch Federal aus der Kollektion der niederländischen Marke BePureHome besteht aus Eisen mit antikem Messingfinish. Der Beistelltisch ist breit (145 cm) und hat daher mehrere Regale. Genug Platz für ein paar gute Accessoires!

Der Abstand zwischen den unteren kleinen Regalen (BxT: 36x60 cm) und dem oberen Tisch des Beistelltisches beträgt 62 cm. Die unteren Regale befinden sich 14 cm über dem Boden. Die Breite des Mittelteils des Beistelltisches (Abstand zwischen den kleinen Brettern) beträgt 67 cm.

Der Bundestisch hat 1,5 cm dicke Regale. Das Tablett hat ein Traggewicht von 15 kg und die kleineren Bretter haben ein Traggewicht von 5 kg pro Brett. Platzieren Sie bei harten Böden Filzgleiter unter den Beinen. Dies verhindert eine Beschädigung des Bodens. Federal wird als einfacher Bausatz mit klarer Montageanleitung geliefert.