Share
Share this product
Add your review
Review WOOOD Twitch dining room chair

WOOOD Twitch dining room chair

€119,00
Charming dining room chair with soft shapes Velvet (80% polyester, 20% cotton) in pale hue with silver steel frame Martindale of 100,000, suitable for intensive living use H 75 cm x W 51 cm x D 56 cm Charming with friendly, soft curves. That is the Twitch
delivery time on request
Description

Charming dining room chair with soft shapes
Velvet (80% polyester, 20% cotton) in pale hue with silver steel frame
Martindale of 100,000, suitable for intensive residential use
H 75 cm x W 51 cm x D 56 cm

Charming with friendly, soft curves. That is the Twitch dining room chair from the collection of the Dutch brand BePureHome. The seat and back of Twitch are covered with a soft velvet fabric in a pale hue. The slender frame is made of steel with a silver finish. Break through the sleek shapes in the house and make it a little more exciting and softer with Twitch.

The chair has a seat height of 47 cm, a seat depth of 41 cm and the seat width is 41 cm. The leg height of the chair is 40 cm. The dimensions of the backrest are (hxw) 22x51 cm. The Twitch dining room chair has an active and sturdy seat.

This dining room chair has a maximum carrying weight of 150 kg and weighs 5.7 kg itself. For hard floors, place felt gliders under the legs. This prevents damage to the floor. The item is supplied as a simple construction kit with clear assembly instructions.

Teilen
Dieses Produkt teilen
Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
Review WOOOD Twitch Esszimmerstuhl

WOOOD Twitch Esszimmerstuhl

€119,00
Charmanter Esszimmerstuhl mit weichen Formen Samt (80% Polyester, 20% Baumwolle) in hellem Farbton mit silbernem Stahlrahmen Martindale von 100.000, geeignet für intensives Wohnen H 75 cm x B 51 cm x T 56 cm Charmant mit freundlichen, weichen Kurven . Das
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage
Beschreibung

Charmanter Esszimmerstuhl mit weichen Formen
Samt (80% Polyester, 20% Baumwolle) in hellem Farbton mit silbernem Stahlrahmen
Martindale von 100.000, geeignet für intensive Wohnnutzung
H 75 cm x B 51 cm x T 56 cm

Charmant mit freundlichen, weichen Kurven. Das ist der Twitch Esszimmerstuhl aus der Kollektion der niederländischen Marke BePureHome. Der Sitz und die Rückenlehne von Twitch sind mit einem weichen Samtstoff in einem blassen Farbton bezogen. Der schlanke Rahmen besteht aus Stahl mit einer silbernen Oberfläche. Durchbrechen Sie die schlanken Formen im Haus und machen Sie es mit Twitch etwas aufregender und weicher.

Der Stuhl hat eine Sitzhöhe von 47 cm, eine Sitztiefe von 41 cm und eine Sitzbreite von 41 cm. Die Beinhöhe des Stuhls beträgt 40 cm. Die Abmessungen der Rückenlehne betragen (hxb) 22x51 cm. Der Twitch Esszimmerstuhl hat einen aktiven und stabilen Sitz.

Dieser Esszimmerstuhl hat ein maximales Traggewicht von 150 kg und wiegt selbst 5,7 kg. Platzieren Sie bei harten Böden Filzgleiter unter den Beinen. Dies verhindert eine Beschädigung des Bodens. Der Artikel wird als einfacher Bausatz mit klarer Montageanleitung geliefert.