We always try to process your order as quickly as possible. The expected delivery time is listed with the article. As soon as your order has been shipped, you will receive an e-mail with the track and trace code. This allows you to keep track of the shipment of your order online. If you place an order with items in stock and items not in stock, we can split the order into two packages. You pay no extra shipping costs if the order is more than €250,- and the parcel is shipped in the Netherlands, Belgium or Germany.

SHIPPING COSTS 

You can see the exact shipping costs of a product when you choose the shipping country in your shopping basket.

We only ship to all EU countries, for other countries and possibilities you can contact us.

An indication:

Small furniture:

Netherlands, Belgium and Germany € 27,95 - € 35,95 and € 49,95

Large furniture depending on size:

Netherlands, Belgium and Germany from: € 59.95 - € 79.95 and € 94.95

For furniture transport, we deliver right up to the front door of the building. You will be put in contact with our furniture transporter after your order and you can make a delivery appointment with them.
It is also possible to purchase extra services from them against payment, such as taking your package upstairs and/or unpacking it, taking waste with you, or even assembling the product! 

Tip!

Photograph the furniture at the time of delivery and only sign after the goods have been received. By signing, you agree to have received the furniture in good condition and receipt. In case of deviations please do not sign and contact us within 24 hours after delivery by phone +31 850 239 880.

RETURN at your own expense

Are you not satisfied with your purchase and would you like to return it? No problem.  You have 14 days to return the item to us in its original packaging. Do this neatly and adequately so that the item returns to us undamaged.  We handle our items with care, hopefully you too. Download our return form here, fill it out and add it to the box. Then send your package back to us at your own expense: 

Orangehaus 
Returns
Industrial estate Blankfoort

L.J. Costerstraat 39 B

8141 GN Heino

The Netherlands


You will receive an e-mail from us when the return package has arrived. The purchase amount will be refunded to you within 14 days in the same way as you paid for it.

Excluded from returns are large pieces of furniture (these are often made to order according to your wishes).

Would you like to exchange something? Use the return form and clearly indicate what your wishes are.

DAMAGES

Is the article damaged? Of course it is not, and we find that very annoying! Please send us an e-mail with the report and pictures of the damaged article. Photograph the furniture at the time of delivery and only sign after the goods have been received. By signing, you agree to have received the furniture in good condition and receipt. In case of deviations please do not sign and contact us within 24 hours after delivery by phone +31 850 239 880.

Wir versuchen immer, Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu bearbeiten. Die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit wird im Artikel erwähnt. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit dem Track-and-Trace-Code. Auf diese Weise können Sie den Versand Ihrer Bestellung online verfolgen. Wenn Sie eine Bestellung mit Artikeln auf Lager und Artikeln nicht auf Lager aufgeben, können wir die Bestellung in zwei Pakete aufteilen. Sie zahlen keine zusätzlichen Versandkosten, wenn der Bestellwert mehr als €250,- beträgt und das Paket in den Niederlanden, Belgien oder Deutschland versandt wird.

KOSTEN FÜR DEN VERSAND

Sie können die genauen Versandkosten eines Produkts sehen, wenn Sie das Versandland in Ihrem Warenkorb auswählen.

Wir liefern nur in alle EU-Länder, für andere Länder und Möglichkeiten können Sie uns kontaktieren.

Ein Hinweis:

Kleine Möbel:

Niederlande, Belgien und Deutschland € 27,95 - € 35,95 und € 49,95

Große Möbel je nach Größe:

Niederlande, Belgien und Deutschland von: € 59,95 - € 79,95 und € 94,95

Für den Möbeltransport liefern wir bis vor die Haustür des Gebäudes. Nach Ihrer Bestellung werden Sie mit unserem Möbeltransporteur in Kontakt gebracht und können mit ihm einen Liefertermin vereinbaren.
Es ist auch möglich, bei ihnen gegen Bezahlung zusätzliche Dienstleistungen zu erwerben, wie z.B. das Heraufbringen und/oder Auspacken Ihres Pakets, die Mitnahme von Abfällen oder sogar die Montage des Produkts! 

Tipp!

Fotografieren Sie die Möbel zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung und unterschreiben Sie erst nach Erhalt der Ware. Mit Ihrer Unterschrift erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, die Möbel in gutem Zustand und in Empfang genommen zu haben. Im Falle von Abweichungen bitten wir Sie, nicht zu unterschreiben und uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Lieferung telefonisch unter +31 850 239 880 zu kontaktieren.

RÜCKGABE auf eigene Kosten 

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden und möchten Sie ihn zurückgeben? Kein Problem.  Sie haben 14 Tage Zeit, den Artikel in der Originalverpackung an uns zurückzusenden. Tun Sie dies ordentlich und angemessen, damit der Artikel unbeschädigt an uns zurückkehrt.  Wir gehen sorgsam mit unseren Sachen um, hoffentlich auch Sie. Laden Sie unser Rückgabeformular hier herunter, füllen Sie es aus und legen Sie es der Box bei. Dann senden Sie Ihr Paket auf eigene Kosten an uns zurück: 

Orangehaus 
Rückgabe
Industriegebiet Blankfoort

L.J. Costerstraat 39 B

8141 GN Heino

Die Niederlande


Sie erhalten von uns eine E-Mail, wenn das Rücksendepaket eingetroffen ist. Der Kaufbetrag wird Ihnen innerhalb von 14 Tagen auf die gleiche Weise zurückerstattet, wie Sie ihn bezahlt haben.

Ausgenommen von der Rückgabe sind große Möbelstücke (diese werden oft auf Bestellung nach Ihren Wünschen angefertigt).

Möchten Sie etwas austauschen? Verwenden Sie das Rückgabeformular und geben Sie Ihre Wünsche deutlich an.

 

 

SCHÄDEN 

Ist der Artikel beschädigt? Natürlich nicht, und das finden wir sehr ärgerlich! Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail mit der Benachrichtigung und Bildern des beschädigten Artikels. Wir werden es für Sie schnell und sauber lösen.