Share
Share this product
Add your review
Review WOOOD Bag sofa velvet

WOOOD Bag sofa velvet

€749,00
Stubborn, stylish sofa Sand velvet fabric (100% polyester) Handy; infinitely linkable! H 75 x W 160 x D 90 cm This Bag sofa is from the collection of the Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. The Bag bank is slightly different than usual; a bit stubborn. The sofa is com
delivery time on request
Description

Stubborn, stylish sofa
Sand velvet fabric (100% polyester)
Useful; infinitely linkable!
H 75 x W 160 x D 90 cm

This Bag sofa comes from the collection of the Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. The Bag bank is slightly different than usual; a bit stubborn. The sofa is comfortable, feels soft due to the velvet fabric (100% polyester with a Martinedale of 100,000) in a sand color and gives your living room style straight away. Extra handy is that the sofa is provided with a coupling piece, so that you can connect it to each other infinitely.

Bag bench has a seat height of 45 cm, a seat width of 160 cm and a seat depth of 90 cm. The plastic legs are 4 cm high. The deep seat and the soft foam type (T3030) make this a sofa with a soft and relaxed, comfortable seat.

The bank is supplied in one package. For hard floors, place felt gliders under the legs. This prevents damage to the floor.

Teilen
Dieses Produkt teilen
Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
Review HOLZ Tasche Sofa Samt

HOLZ Tasche Sofa Samt

€749,00
Hartnäckiges, stilvolles Sofa Sand Samtstoff (100% Polyester) Handlich; unendlich verknüpfbar! H 75 x B 160 x T 90 cm Dieses Beutelsofa stammt aus der Kollektion des Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. Die Bag Bank ist etwas anders als üblich; ein bisschen stur. Das S
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage
Beschreibung

Hartnäckiges, stilvolles Sofa
Sand Samtgewebe (100% Polyester)
Nützlich; unendlich verknüpfbar!
H 75 x B 160 x T 90 cm

Dieses Taschensofa stammt aus der Kollektion des Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. Die Bag Bank ist etwas anders als üblich; ein bisschen stur. Das Sofa ist bequem, fühlt sich durch den samtigen Stoff (100% Polyester mit einem Martinedale von 100.000) in Sandfarbe weich an und verleiht Ihrem Wohnzimmer sofort Stil. Besonders praktisch ist, dass das Sofa mit einem Kupplungsstück versehen ist, so dass Sie es unendlich miteinander verbinden können.

Die Taschenbank hat eine Sitzhöhe von 45 cm, eine Sitzbreite von 160 cm und eine Sitztiefe von 90 cm. Die Plastikbeine sind 4 cm hoch. Der tiefe Sitz und der weiche Schaumstoff (T3030) machen dieses Sofa zu einem weichen und entspannten, bequemen Sitz.

Die Bank wird in einem Paket geliefert. Platzieren Sie bei harten Böden Filzgleiter unter den Beinen. Dies verhindert eine Beschädigung des Bodens.