Share
Share this product
Add your review
Review WOOOD Bag hocker velvet

WOOOD Bag hocker velvet

€249,00 €269,00
Stubborn, stylish hocker Velvet fabric (100% polyester) in sand color Comfortable extra seat H 45 x W 95 x D 55 cm This Bag hocker comes from the collection of the Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. The Bag hocker is slightly different than usual; a bit stubborn. The
delivery time on request
Description

Stubborn, stylish hocker
Velvet fabric (100% polyester) in sand color
Comfortable extra seat
H 45 x W 95 x D 55 cm

This Bag hocker comes from the collection of the Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. The Bag hocker is slightly different than usual; a bit stubborn. The hocker is comfortable, feels soft due to the velvet fabric (100% polyester with a Martinedale of 100,000) in a sand color and immediately adds style to your living room.

Bag hocker has a seat height of 45 cm, a seat width of 95 cm and a seat depth of 55 cm. The plastic legs are 4 cm high. Due to the soft foam type (T3030) this is a hocker with a soft and relaxed, comfortable seat.

The hocker is supplied in one package. For hard floors, place felt gliders under the legs. This prevents damage to the floor.

Teilen
Dieses Produkt teilen
Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
Review WOOOD Bag Hocker Samt

WOOOD Bag Hocker Samt

€249,00 €269,00
Hartnäckiger, stylischer Hocker Samtstoff (100% Polyester) in Sandfarbe Bequemer zusätzlicher Sitz H 45 x B 95 x T 55 cm Dieser Bag Hocker stammt aus der Kollektion des Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. Der Bag Hocker ist etwas anders als üblich; ein bisschen stur.
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage
Beschreibung

Hartnäckiger, stylischer Hocker
Samtstoff (100% Polyester) in Sandfarbe
Bequemer zusätzlicher Sitz
H 45 x B 95 x T 55 cm

Dieser Bag Hocker stammt aus der Kollektion des Dutch WOOOD Exclusive. Der Bag Hocker ist etwas anders als üblich; ein bisschen stur. Der Hocker ist bequem, fühlt sich durch den samtigen Stoff (100% Polyester mit einem Martinedale von 100.000) in Sandfarbe weich an und verleiht Ihrem Wohnzimmer sofort Stil.

Bag Hocker hat eine Sitzhöhe von 45 cm, eine Sitzbreite von 95 cm und eine Sitztiefe von 55 cm. Die Plastikbeine sind 4 cm hoch. Aufgrund des weichen Schaumtyps (T3030) ist dies ein Hocker mit einem weichen und entspannten, bequemen Sitz.

Der Hocker wird in einer Packung geliefert. Platzieren Sie bei harten Böden Filzgleiter unter den Beinen. Dies verhindert eine Beschädigung des Bodens.