Share
Share this product
Add your review
Review WOOOD Wish 2-door cupboard metal black

WOOOD Wish 2-door cupboard metal black

€299,00
Tough, slim 2-door wardrobe Black iron with a used look Equipped with one shelf and two drawers H 151 cm x W 87 cm x D 36 cm This sturdy, slim Wish 2-door wardrobe comes the collection of the Dutch brand BePureHome. Wish is a storage cabinet made of black
delivery time on request
Description

Tough, slim 2-door wardrobe
Black iron with a used look
Equipped with one shelf and two drawers
H 151 cm x W 87 cm x D 36 cm

This sturdy, slender Wish 2-door wardrobe comes from the Dutch brand BePureHome. Wish is a storage cabinet made of black iron with a used look on it and stands on a high (49 cm) and slim (2 cm) base. The doors (hxw: 76x40cm) are made of black metal and have a handle (hxd: 8x2cm). Thanks to the slim frame, Wish shows spaciousness in the house, but offers plenty of storage space!

The interior of the Wish cupboard has 1 shelf over the entire width of the cupboard. The distance between the shelves is 38 cm and the cabinet is 31.5 cm deep. At the bottom, Wish is provided with 2 drawers (HxW 19x41.5cm).

This Wish 2-door wardrobe has a weight of 31 kg with a maximum carrying weight of 100 kg. Wish is supplied as a simple construction kit with clear assembly instructions.

Teilen
Dieses Produkt teilen
Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
Review WOOOD Wish 2-türiger Schrank Metall schwarz

WOOOD Wish 2-türiger Schrank Metall schwarz

€299,00
Robuster, schlanker zweitüriger Kleiderschrank Schwarzes Eisen mit gebrauchtem Look Ausgestattet mit einem Regal und zwei Schubladen H 151 cm x B 87 cm x T 36 cm Dieser robuste, schlanke zweitürige Kleiderschrank von Wish stammt aus der Kollektion der nie
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage
Beschreibung

Robuster, schlanker zweitüriger Kleiderschrank
Schwarzes Eisen mit gebrauchtem Look
Ausgestattet mit einem Regal und zwei Schubladen
H 151 cm x B 87 cm x T 36 cm

Dieser robuste, schlanke zweitürige Wish-Kleiderschrank stammt von der niederländischen Marke BePureHome. Wish ist ein Aufbewahrungsschrank aus schwarzem Eisen mit einem gebrauchten Aussehen und steht auf einem hohen (49 cm) und schlanken (2 cm) Sockel. Die Türen (HxB: 76x40cm) bestehen aus schwarzem Metall und haben einen Griff (HxT: 8x2cm). Dank des schlanken Rahmens zeigt Wish Geräumigkeit im Haus, bietet aber viel Stauraum!

Das Innere des Wish-Schranks hat 1 Regal über die gesamte Breite des Schranks. Der Abstand zwischen den Regalen beträgt 38 cm und der Schrank ist 31,5 cm tief. Unten ist Wish mit 2 Schubladen (HxB 19x41,5 cm) versehen.

Dieser zweitürige Kleiderschrank von Wish hat ein Gewicht von 31 kg und ein maximales Traggewicht von 100 kg. Wish wird als einfacher Baukasten mit klarer Montageanleitung geliefert.